Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

DJ Rockstarrr & Free At Last Music – Bars & Beats (Mixtape)

The first lady of Free At Last Music, DJ Rockstarrr releases her latest compilation mixtape “Bars & Beats” which is a collection of tracks and instrumentals that have dropped over from the past year by the entire Free At Last Music roster. The mixtape features both emcees and producers from the imprint, including Centric, CuzOh, Trife, C Keys (Black Dynamite),Cyrano, Easy McCoy, Jeanius, Chris Ray and others, also includes the recently released, well received, MURS “Best of Things” instrumental… Give it a listen! #FreeAtLastMusic

01.) Intro (feat.CuzOh)
02.) Specifics (feat. Jeanius)
03.) How I Grew Up (feat. Hellz Yeah)
04.) Welcome Home Hip-Hop (feat. C Keys)
05.) Do it To Death (feat. Hellz Yeah)
06.) Footprints On The Moon (feat. CuzOh)
07.) Real Mack (feat. CuzOh)
08.) Can’t Tell Me Nuthin [EA Sports] (feat. Centric & C Keys)
09.) I’m Good (feat. CuzOh, C Keys & Centric)
10.) Sophisticated Hood (feat. C Keys)
11.) Move It (feat. C Keys)
12.) I Get It (feat. Trife)
13.) The Matrix (feat. Trife, Easy McCoy, Centric & D Goode)
14.) My Year (feat. Trife)
15.) Interlude (feat. DJ Rockstarrr)
16.) Nobody Do It Like Me (feat. Centric & Chris Ray)
17.) MURS “Best of Things [Instrumental]
18.) Centric “The Essence” [Instrumental]
19.) Gods Gift [Remix] (feat. Jeanius)
20.) Got Me Like (feat. Trife)


November 18, 2015 - Posted by | Audio, News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: