Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Nametag – Classic Cadence Vol. 3: End Credits

Nametag and Dub MD are back with the last volume in their “Classic Cadence” series, as they end credits with Volume 3. The XXL Magazine featured mixtape series, has the usual mix of exclusives, collaborations and album tracks, which include the DJ Premier co-signed banger “Raw-Dirty-Flith” featuring Guilty Simpson.

“Classic Cadence Vol.3″ features collaborations with a few of Detroit’s finest emcees Guilty Simpson, Quest MCODY, Buff 1, ONPoint and more. With the production credits going to Black Milk, Black Bethoven, Nameless, Flawless Tracks, Peace Of Mind and Teddy Roxpin + hosting duties by “Mid-West Mixtape King” DJ G-Spot! “Awww Man!!”

01.) The Hundreds (Produced By Nameless)
02.) Break Even (Produced By Peace Of Mind)
03.) Tunnel Vision (Produced By Black Bethoven)
04.) Raw-Dirty-Filth (feat. Guilty Simpson) (Produced By Nameless)
05.) Award Winner (feat. ONPoint & Gratiot Jones) (Produced By Flawless Tracks)
06.) S.I.N. (feat. Quest MCODY & Buff 1) (Produced By Black Milk)
07.) Hard Rock Cafe (feat. ONPoint) (Produced By Flawless Tracks)
08.) AutoPilot (Produced By Black Bethoven)
09.) A Toast (feat. Gratiot Jones & TGL) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
10.) Back With Heat (feat. Praverb) (Produced By Teddy Roxpin)
11.) Raw-Dirty-Filth (Remix) (Produced By Black Bethoven)
12.) Blaaaow! (Produced By Nameless)


May 24, 2011 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: