Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Dub MD & Dominique Larue Presents “End Of Regulation”

Where all the females emcees at? They right here in Dominique Larue, as she connects with Dub MD on this ill 17 track mixtape album entitled “End Of Regulation”, The CD has production from Focus, Rashid Hadee, D/Will, T.Dragonette and Antman Wonder.

This project also features collaborations with the likes of Wordsmith, Prefyx, Junclassic, Cyrano Sinatra and Savant. This is a MUST download, great hip hop music from start to finish.

Official Tracklisting:
01.) Epic Intro (Produced By Antman Wonder)
02.) The Best (Produced By Boonie Mayfield)
03.) Fall ’96 (Produced By Ghost Rydah)
04.) Kill That Sh*t (Produced By Antman Wonder)
05.) Indian Movements (feat. Junclassic) (Produced By drielb)
06.) Where Are All The Female Emcees (Produced By Tye Hill)
07.) I’m In Love (Produced By Rashid Hadee)
08.) Take It ‘Uh Over (feat. Prefyx) (Produced By Antman Wonder)
09.) Off It (Produced By Focus)
10.) Pose (Produced By Antman Wonder)
11.) Nothin To Me (feat. Wordsmith & D/Will) (Produced By Severe)
12.) He Got Me Like (Produced By T.Dragonette)
13.) Dope Sh!t (Produced By drielb)
14.) Longtime (feat. Cyrano Sinatra) (Produced By D/Will)
15.) Sassy (Produced By Rashid Hadee)
16.) You’re A Star (Produced By Antman Wonder)
17.) We Keep It Movin’ (feat. Savant) (Produced By drielb)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Dub MD & Dominique Larue Presents End Of Regulation

November 20, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: