Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

DJ Green Lantern & Emilio Rojas Presents “The Natural”

Emilio Rojas’ new mixtape, The Natural presented by DJ Green Lantern has arrived. Production on the tape is handled by Keelay & Zaire, DJ Green Lantern, Sean C & LV, BOI-1DA, M-Phazes, Nottz, and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01 – The Countdown (Prod. By Keelay & Zaire)
02 – Piano Bounce (Prod. By Dj Green Lantern)
03 – Untouched (Prod. By Dj Static & Charlemagne)
04 – Sympathy For The Devil (Prod. By Sean C & Lv)
05 – Only Just Begun Feat. Day (Prod. By Boi-1Da)
06 – Bold & Arrogant (Prod. By M-Phazes)
07 – Breaking Me Down Feat. Mateo (Prod. By M-Phazes)
08 – Tic Toc Feat. Dvs (Prod. By M-Phazes)
09 – Runway (Prod. By J-Glaze)
10 – I Want It All Feat. Dwayne Collins (Prod. By Dj Static & Dub Z)
11 – The Rest (Prod. By Battle Roy)
12 – Tonight (Prod. By 6Th Sense)
13 – City Lights Feat. Tess (Prod. By Nottz)
14 – Live For The Moment (Prod. By Dj Green Lantern)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Emilio Rojas & Green Lantern Presents The Natural

November 20, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: