Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

The Kickdrums – There Might Be Blood EP

A few days late, but here’s The Kickdrums new Halloween themed EP, There Might Be Blood. The Cleveland duo give you 7 free tracks with this project, but if you want to support you can purchase it on iTunes as well.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Revelation In Slow Motion
02. Walking Dream
03. Robot Rage
04. Watch For White Noise
05. Killing Yourself To Live
06. Merry Go Round
07. Somewhere A Mountain Is Moving

Check out the new EP right here, click the link below to download:
The Kickdrums Presents There Might Be Blood EP

November 5, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: