Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Karniege Presents “Can I Kick It Vol. 2”

Can I Kick It Vol. 2 is the 2nd installment of the “Can I Kick It” mixtape series from NY emcee Karniege, which will be the leading road to the release of Karniege’s debut album out sometime next year. The mixtape contains features and production from the likes of Camu Tao, Da Beatminerz, Vast Aire, Poison Pen, J-Zone, Lostsun and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01.) No Beginning (Produced By Karniege)
02.) Guess Who’s Back
03.) System Disrupt (Produced By Camu Tao)
04.) Check 1,2 (feat. L.T., Poison Pen & J-Zone) (Produced By Da Beatminerz)
05.) Hey Karni
06.) Spread The Word (Produced By Camu Tao)
07.) War Stories
08.) Kidz NYC (feat. Vast Aire) (Produced By Melodious Monk)
09.) Interlude (Produced By Karniege)
10.) Mush
11.) Welcome To New York (Produced By Thanos)
12.) How We Do Over Here
13.) Bang Bang (feat. Double A.B & Access Immortal)
14.) Catwalk (Produced By Lostsun of Armyfatique)
15.) Jimmy Swagger (feat. Marq Spekt) (Produced By Khalid Salaam)
16.) Hard Times (Produced By Camu Tao)
17.) Spread The Word (Remix) (Produced By Lostsun of Armyfatique)
18.) War Stories (Remix) (Produced By J-Kingz)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Karniege Presents Can I Kick It Vol.2

November 5, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: