Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Idle Warship x Mick Boogie Presents “Party Robot”

Mick Boogie links up with Idle Warship for his latest mixtape entitled “Party Robot” for free download. They did it for the fans so enjoy that organic sound that isn’t compromised by any label influence. The CD features Blaqstarr, Skyzoo and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Momma May I (feat. Blaqstarr)
02. Res – Metro
03. Screamin’ (feat. MC Chris)
04. LA Famous
05. Steady
06. Try It On
07. Party Robots
08. The Warship
09. Graph Nobel – Fyah
10. Saul Williams – World On Wheels (Remix) (feat. Talib Kweli)
11. Girls On The Dancefloor (Remix)
12. Bedroom Lights
13. Go Brookyn (feat. Skyzoo)
14. Black Snake Moan

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Idle Warship & Mick Boogie Presents Party Robot

October 28, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: