Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

DOOM New Album “Unexpected Guest” Official Cover & Tracklisting

DOOM is one of the most original and uncompromising voices in hip-hop, from his work in the 90’s with the seminal KMD to his legendary releases under a variety of aliases including MF Doom, Madvillain, King Geedorah, Viktor Vaughn, Dangerdoom & more.

As numerous and varied as his albums are, DOOM also has a thick catalog of guest appearances, remixes, non-album tracks, & vinyl only singles. For the first time, Unexpected Guest presents many of these hard to find tracks as a mix CD, executed and overseen by the Super Villain himself.

Official Tracklisting:
01. De La Soul & DOOM – ‘Rock Co. Kane Flow’
02. Jake One – ‘Get ‘Er Done’ (feat. DOOM)
03. Viktor Vaughn aka MF Doom – ‘Saliva’
04. DOOM & Sean Price – ‘The Unexpected’
05. Talib Kweli – ‘Fly That Knot’ (feat. DOOM)
06. Dilla Ghostface Doom – ‘Sniper Elite’ (feat. DOOM)
07. Jake One – ‘Trap Door’ (feat. DOOM)
08. John Robinson – ‘Sorcerers’ (feat. DOOM / Invizible Handz)
09. Vast Aire – ‘Da Supafriends’
10. Count Bass D – ‘Quite Buttery’ (feat. DOOM)
11. DOOM – ‘?’ (feat. Kurious)
12. DOOM – ‘All Outta Ale’
13. Masta Killa – ‘E.N.Y. House’
14. DOOM – ‘Bells of DOOM’
15. MF Doom – ‘My Favorite Ladies’
16. Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & GZA – ‘Street Corners (Remix)’

October 21, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: