Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Kam Moye New Album “Splitting Image” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Kam Moye’s is on the verge of releasing his brand new album “Splitting Image” album on October 27th through Bay Area based label MYX Music Label. The albums boasts a great production and feature line-up with the likes of Khrysis, Vitamin D, Illmind, Phonte, Jake One, Marco Polo and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
01. RE: Born – produced by Vitamin D
02. Reality Check – produced by Khrysis
03. Stars ft John Robinson – produced by D.R.
04. Splitting Image ft Neenah – produced by Symbolyc One
05. Imani – produced by Sic Beats
06. Hello Karma ft Phonte and Ayah – produced by Vitamin D
07. No Substitute – produced by Jake One
08. Let’s Be Honest – produced by Veterano
09. Don’t Forget ft Tiffany Paige – produced by M-phazes
10. Do What It Takes ft Buff1 – produced by D.R.
11. Nobody’s Fool ft Tenille – produced by D.R.
12. Give Out, Give In – produced by Veterano
13. Life Line ft One Be Lo – produced by Jake One
14. MK-ULTRA ft Baba Zumbi (of Zion I) – produced by Illmind
15. Forever Fresh – produced by Marco Polo

Check out the album snippets right here, click the link below to download:
Kam Moye – Splitting Image (Sampler)

October 13, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: