Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: The Last Emperor Presents “Science Team…Go!”

Brand new mixtape from The Last Emp featuring some new tracks, classic tracks, freestyles etc. The new cd features the likes of Chief Kamachi, Wordsworth, D’Aguste, Baby Black and many more. Brought to you by The Bash Bros (DJ Mickey Knox & Concept).

Official Tracklisting:
1. Times Up 2012
2. Mafia Don
3. Charlie
4. Gangsta Groove
5. Monumental
6. Incredible
7. It’s Not Enough (feat. Wordsworth)
8. Not 2 Far (feat. D’Aguste & Tajai)
9. Nile Nutrition (feat. Chief Kamachi)
10. Mystery Man
11. The Official (feat. Big Pops)
12. Heavyweight Invincible
13. The Anthem (feat. Baby Blak)
14. Animalistics
15. Evolution (feat. Vinia Mojica)
16. The Booth
17. Man of the Year
18. Get Into It 2012
19. Secret Wars 2
20. Halftime Show Freestyle

Check out the free mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
The Last Emperor Presents Science Team…Go!

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: