Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Chaundon Presents “Black Dynamite”

Chaundon drops his double mixtape Black Dynamite/Black Dynamite’s Revenge yesterday. The mixtape is available at his website with a twist. Black Dynamite’s Revenge is a free download and Black Dynamite is available at $10 a pop.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Hells A Comin
02. A Pimp Called Slick Back
03. Motivation
04. You Already Know
05. C’mon
06. The Forgotten Borough
07. Prudential
08. I Want You
09. Amaze Me
10. Politically Incorrect
11. Man Down
12. 1103
13. 7even
14. That Nigga
15. Image Is Nothing
16. The Way
17. Budah

Check out the new mixtapes right here, click the link below to download:
Chaundon Presents Black Dynamite (Mixed By DJ Concept)

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: