Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Royce Da 5’9″ Prepares To Release New Album “Street Hop” October 20th

Royce Da 5’9 will release his long awaited solo joint on October 20th. The LP, titled, “Street Hop” will be released through his own One Records imprint, and will be distributed through E1. The album was executive produced by the legendary DJ Premiere and includes guest appearances by Slaughterhouse amongst others.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Gun Harmonizing
2. Count For Nothing
3. Soldier feat. Kid Vishis
4. Something 2 Ride feat. Phonte
5. Dinner Time feat. Busta Rhymes
6. Far Away
7. The Warriors feat. Slaughterhouse
8. A Brief Intermission (Skit)
9. Gimme Money
10. Gangsta feat. Trick Trick
11. Shake This
12. Mine In Thiz
13. Street Hop
14. Thing For Your Girlfriend (Hoe Jack) feat. Kay Young
15. Bad Boy feat. Jungle Rock Jr.
16. Take You There feat. Melanie Rutherford
17. Part Of Me
18. Love From The Hood feat. Bun B & Joell Ortiz

September 9, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: