Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Memory Man & Raekwon Presents “Cuban Revolution”

Here’s a new Raekwon mixtape in anticipation of Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, dropping September 8th. None of the songs on there will be on Only Built For Cuban Linx II. This mixtape features Ghostface Killah, Nas, GZA, Big Pun, Method Man, Trife Diesel and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
01.Cuban Revolution Intro
02.All That Money Is Us
03.Run Away (ft. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man & GZA)
04.Better Shoot Something
05.Cipher Born (ft. Ghostface Killah & U-God)
06.Get Your Shit Beat In (ft. Polite, Chip Banks, Ghostface Killah & Trife Diesel)
07.Slang Copulation (ft. Nas, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah)
09.Iron Chef (ft. Ghostface Killah, Polite & Inspectah Deck)
10.A Wise Man
11.Cuban Revolution Interlude
12.We Getting’ Knots (ft. Fat Joe, Armageddon & Big Pun)
13.Fearless Ninjas (ft. Ghostface Killah)
14.The All-Time Lineup (ft. American CREAM Team, Inspectah Deck & Method Man)
15.Live Kid (ft. Notorious BIG & Ghostface Killah)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Memory Man & Raekwon Presents Cuban Revoltion

August 18, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: