Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Raekwon New Album “Only Built For Cuban Linx 2” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II is the upcoming fourth solo album from Wu-Tang Clan rap artist Raekwon. It will serve as a sequel to his 1995 album, Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…, and is scheduled to be released on September 8th, 2009.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Return To The North Star (Feat. Papu Wu) (Interlude)(Prod. Bt)
02. House of Flying Daggers(Feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & MethodMan)(Prod. J-Dilla)
03. Sonny’s Missing(Prod. Pete Rock)
04. Pyrex Vision(Prod. Marley Marl)
05. Cold Outside (Feat. Suga Bang & Ghostface Killah)(Prod. Atl)
06. Godfather (Feat. Inspectah Deck)(Prod. Rza)
07. New Wu (Feat. Method Man & Ghostface Killah)(Prod. Rza)
08. Penitentiary (Feat. Ghostface Killah)(Prod. Bt)
09. Criminology 09 (Feat. Ghostface Killah)(Prod. Bt & Rza)
10. Fat Lady Sings(Prod. Rza)
11. Canal Street
12. 10 Bricks (Feat. Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah)(Prod. J-Dilla)
13. G-hide (Feat. Ghostface Killah)(Prod. Negro)
14. Rockstar (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Gza)(Prod. Rza)
15. Catalina (Feat. Busta Ryhmes)(Prod. Dr. Dre)
16. 40 Deuce (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)(Prod. Scram Jones)
17. Walk Wit Me(Prod. Scram Jones)
18. We Will Rob You (Feat. Slick Rick, Gza & Masta Killah)(Prod. Allah Justice)
19. Have Mercy (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
20. Surgical Gloves(Prod. The Alchemist)
21. Nigga Me(Prod. Dr. Dre)
22. Mean Streets (Feat. Inspectah Deck)(Prod. Allah Mathematics)
23. Kiss The Ring (Feat. Inspectah Deck & Masta Killah)(Prod. Scram Jones)
24. Ason Jones(Prod. J-Dilla)

July 27, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,


  1. i think G-Hide (Jihad) is produced by NeCRO, not negro…

    Comment by Sosa | July 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. Cant wait. heard his interview and he talked this up major!

    Comment by timbo!! | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  3. yoooo “House of Flying Daggers” hits HARD!!!!!!!

    Comment by Sosa | July 31, 2009 | Reply

  4. those arnt the track listings

    Comment by Anonymous | November 5, 2009 | Reply

  5. what up raekwon new is dope my nigga. i heard you pick up a beat from a cat from long beach,ca on the new album. is that true.

    Comment by sohail | December 6, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: