Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Slaughterhouse New Album “Slaughterhouse LP” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9″ first came together for the song “Slaughterhouse” on Joe Budden’s Halfway House album. Now they’re releasing an entire album as hip hop’s latest supergroup. The album features the likes of Pharoahe Moch, Novel, Fatman Scoop and Melanie Rutherford.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Sound Off
2. Lyrical Murderers (feat. K. Young)
3. Microphone
4. Not Tonight
5. The One (feat. The New Royales)
6. In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
7. Cuckoo
8. The Phone Call (Skit)
9. Onslaught 2 (feat. Fatman Scoop)
10. The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11. Salute (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
12. Pray (it’s A Shame)
13. Cut You Loose
14. Rain Drops (feat. Novel)
15. Killaz (feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown)

July 26, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , , , , ,


  1. The best group out there. This one will definitely be a purchase for me. Heard how they been getting on with the mixtapes, – Fight Club is FIRE, Slaughterhouse, ONSLAUGHT (my fav) and the Green Lantern freestyle when they murked Death of Autotune….
    I aint been this excited since I heard Lupe’s Ghetto Story.

    Comment by timbo!! | July 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website unintentionally, and I am shocked
    why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Comment by order dumpster | February 16, 2013 | Reply

  3. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each
    time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment.

    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?

    Comment by roll off dumpster | February 17, 2013 | Reply

  4. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i got here
    to go back the favor?.I am trying to to find issues to improve my website!

    I assume its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!

    Comment by order dumpster | March 13, 2013 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: