Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Skyzoo New Album “The Salvation” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Skyzoo is set to release his highly anticipated album “The Salvation” on August 11th via Duck Down Records. The album will feature the whos, who of hip hop super producers from Just Blaze, 9th Wonde, Nottz, Illmind and more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. The Opener (prod. Cyrus Tha Great)
2. Return of the Real (prod. Just Blaze)
3. The Beautiful Decay (prod. 9th Wonder)
4. My Interpretation (prod. Best Kept Secret)
5. Popularity (prod. Nottz)
6. Like a Marathon (prod. 9th Wonder)
7. The Shooter’s Soundtrack (prod. Cyrus Tha Great)
8. Under Pressure (prod. 9th Wonder)
9. Grape iPods (prod. Black Milk)
10. Dear Whoever (prod. Illmind)
11. For What It’s Worth (prod. Eric G)
12. The Necessary Evils (prod. Needz)
13. Easy to Fly (prod. 9th Wonder)
14. Bottom Line (prod. Eric G)
15. Metal Hearts (prod. 9th Wonder)
16. Maintain (prod. Nottz)

July 13, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,


  1. release date is SEPTEMBER 29

    Comment by Sosa | August 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. New Skyzoo The Salvation leaked!! click the following Download Skyzoo The Salvation

    Comment by Taint | September 14, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: