Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: La Coka Nostra Presents “The Audacity Of Coke”

In anticipation of their upcoming album, A Brand You Can Trust, La Coka Nostra drop off this brand new mixtape. Statik Selektah & DJ Eclipse on the mix and a guest list of Vinne Paz, Snoop Dogg, Special Teamz, Bun B, U-God, Raekwon, Crooked I and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Made You Look
02 Bang Bang feat. Snoop Dogg
03 Habitat Of The Gasmask feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks
04 Mistaken Identity
05 Goin Out In A Blaze feat. Jaysaun of Special Teamz
06 Choose Your Side feat. Bun B of UGK
07 Beware Of The Pale Horse
08 Coke
09 Do It
10 Die Hard
11 Coka Moshiach (Statik Selektah Remix) feat. Raekwon
12 Can’t Live Like This
13 Nature Of The Beast
14 Pain Gang (Statik Selektah Remix) feat. Everlast & B-Real of Cypress Hill
15 Straight Illin feat. Steven King & Skam2
16 Kill The Emperor
17 This Is The End feat. Badnewz & Jaysaun of Special Teamz

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
La Coka Nostra Presents The Audacity Of Coke

July 9, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,


  1. I don’t disagree with this writing

    Comment by LED Step Lights | October 4, 2011 | Reply

  2. Could be this blog’s greatest blog post to date!!

    Comment by bonos casas de apuestas | November 29, 2011 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: