Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

The Kid Daytona New Album “Come Fly With Me” Out June 30th

The Kid Daytona’s new album “Come Fly With Me” is set for release on June 30th. The new album features collaborations with Bun B, Mickey Factz, Outasight, Tiara Wiles, along with production from 6th Sense, Frequency, Ill Bomb and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Just Fly (Produced by 6th Sense)
2. Air Jordan feat. Harlem’s Cash (Produced by The Government)
3. The Groove feat. Mickey Factz (Produced by Deputy)
4. Honestly feat. Avriel Epps (Produced by Cook Classics)
5. Twilight (Produced by Jet Audio)
6. Contact! feat. Kardinal Offishall (Produced by 6th Sense)
7. Flava Season (Produced by Double 0)
8. The Minimum feat. Tiara Wiles (Produced by 6th Sense)
9. In The Wind (Produced by 6th Sense)
10. Lately feat. Amanda Diva (Produced by Ill Bomb)
11. Eye Know feat. Mike Maven (Produced by 6th Sense)
12. Perfect feat. Outasight (Produced by 6th Sense)
13. Right Now Till Then (Produced by 6th Sense & Frequency)
14. Air Born feat. Bun B (Produced by 6th Sense)

June 26, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: