Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Sic Osyrus Download “Sic-O-Nomics 3”

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes presents the latest installment of Sic Osyrus’ signature Sic O Nomics series. The mixtape boasts features from the likes of Emilio Rojas, ESSO, Push! Montana, Sav Killz & more.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Welcome To The Summertime
02. Make Moves
03. Life Of Mine (feat. D. Malone)
04. Drive Thru It
05. Monsta (feat. Emilio Rojas, Nico The Beast & Push Montana)
06. Meno Play
07. What Freestyle
08. Fix Yo Face Up (feat. Drawzilla & Oun P)
09. Got To Get On It
10. I Still Love Her (Remix) (feat. Sav Killz & Esso)
12. W.R.U. Freestyle
13. The O Step

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Sic Osyrus – Sic-O-Nomics Vol. 3

June 26, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. this is a hot album!monsta and make moves are my favorite

    Comment by jujudiamondz | June 26, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: