Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Slum Village Download “Remember The Classics”

Here’s some good music for your tape deck or iPod. For those of you that are new to Slum Village and for the old fans in need of a good fix, Scrap Dirty & The Violator Allstar DJs present: Slum Village – Remember The Classics Mixtape. RIK dropped this tape today filled with vintage SV, compiled by DJ Supa and hosted by Big Nat.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Cloud 9 featuring Marsha Ambrosius
3. Insane
4. Things We Do
5. Get Live
6. Interlude
7. The Reunion
8. Thelonius featuring Common
9. Conant Gardens
10. Climax
11. Tainted featuring Dwele
12. Get This Money
13. Interlude
14. Keep Holding On
15. Fall In Love
16. Raise It Up
17. J Dilla Tribute
18. Interlude
19. Love You Hate
20. 2U4U
21. Trinity
22. EZ Up
23. Selfish featuring Kanye West & John Legend
24. Dirty featuring Dirt McGirt

Check out the new mixtape here for free, click the link below to download:
Slum Village Presents Remember The Classics

June 15, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: