Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Fred Knuxx Download “King Of Grind” (Hosted By Bedtyme357)

The long awaited mixtape / street album King Of Grind from Fred Knuxx is finally here. Hosted by Justo Award winning DJ Bedtyme357, featuring some of the best indie talent like Yung Texxus, Kel Spencer, Wordsmith, Balance, Clap Cognac, Dom 1 and Nametag. Also production from X-Plosive, Sean Ross, platinum producer Orthodox and Judah.

Official Tracklisting:
01.) King Of Grind Intro
02.) King Of Grind (Produced By X-Plosive)
03.) I’m Da Shit (feat. Clap Cognac & Yung Texxus) (Produced By X-Plosive)
04.) Air ‘Em Out (Freestyle) (Produced By X-Plosive)
05.) Get Lost (Part 2) (Produced By X-Plosive)
06.) Get Me (feat. RAtheMC, Balance & Wordsmith) (Produced By Judah)
07.) Thinking Out Loud (Produced By Orthodox)
08.) If I (Shhh) (Produced By X-Plosive)
09.) Starcore Running The Streets (feat. The Gift) (Produced By Sean Ross)
10.) Yell Back @ Ya Boykin (Produced By X-Plosive)
11.) So Cool (Produced By X-Plosive)
12.) Chips (feat. Nametag) (Produced By Sean Ross)
13.) Slaying The Track (Produced By DJ Denox)
14.) We Grind (Produced By Problem Child)
15.) Starting 5 (feat. The Gift, Wordsmith, Dom 1 & Kel Spencer) (Produced By Genyus)
16.) Lets Play (Produced By X-Plosive)
17.) Legacy (Produced By Orthodox)
18.) King Of Grind Outro

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Fred Knuxx – King Of Grind (Hosted By DJ Bedtyme357

June 8, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: