Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

New Random Axe Exclusive “Monster Babies” (Produced By Black Milk)

Brand new exclusive from the new duck down supergroup Random Axe which consists of Black Milk, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson, the tracks entitled “Monster Babies” more to come so stay tuned!

Check out the new exclusive here, click the link below to download:
Random Axe – Monster Babies (Produced By Black Milk)

June 4, 2009 - Posted by | Audio | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. you are really made out of come like sp****** yes we are baby hurt me more make baby’s for me yeahh…. dudue

    Comment by brenden | June 16, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: