Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Truck North Download “Truck Jewels”

Here is the OKP premiere of Truck North’s (from The Roots Crew) highly anticipated mixtape, Truck Jewels. Features include Black Thought, ?uestlove, Reef The Lost Cauze, Wale, Dice Raw, Indy 500, and Roscoe P. Coldchain. Start to finish, this tape is guaranteed to impress.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Live At The Knitting Factory
02. Money On The Floor
03. Flyer Than The Rest
04. What More Can I Say
05. Money Making Jam
06. Git Ready
07. What It Has 2 Be
08. Mentality
09. The Never Ending Flip
10. Hard Times
11. Sucka Niggas
12. D.Y.B.
13. Trapped Maybe
14. Spaz
15. Showuhowtohustle
16. Can’t U See (R.I.P. J. Dilla)
17. On
18. Gimmie A Sign (R.I.P. J. Dilla)
19. Last Flight…

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Truck North Presents Truck Jewels

June 3, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: