Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

The Alchemist New Album “Chemical Warfare” In Stores July 7th

Chemical Warfare is the upcoming second studio album by rapper and producer The Alchemist. The album is set to be released July 7th, 2009. The Alchemist has recorded material for the album with Fabolous, Mobb Deep, Dilated Peoples, Kool G Rap, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Pusha T, Lil’ Wayne, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Maxwell, Three 6 Mafia & Juvenile & Eminem.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. ALC Theme feat. Kool G Rap
3. Lose Your Life feat. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss & Pusha T
4. Chemical Warfare feat. Eminem
5. Grand Concourse Benches feat. KRS-One
6. Therapy feat. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & KiD CuDi
7. Smile feat. Twista & Maxwell
8. Keep The Heels On feat. Prodigy
9. Gangrene feat. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist), Roc C & Crooked I
10. Lights, Cameras, Action feat. Lil Fame
11. Some Gangster Shit feat. Fabolous
12. From Now To Then feat. Jadakiss
13. On Sight feat. Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage
14. Take A Look Back
15. That’ll Work feat. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile

May 29, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: