Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Scratch New Album “Loss 4 Wordz” In Stores May 19th

The legendary Scratch is on the verge of releasing his long awaited new solo album entitled “Loss 4 Wordz” which is set to hit shelves May 19th via Gold Dust Records. The new album features the likes of Kanye West, M.O.P., Estelle, Talib Kweli, Damon Albarn, Musiq Soulchild, Peedi Crakk and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Let’s Go (feat. Peedi Crakk)
3. Tonite (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
4. If Our Love Was A Song (feat. Daniel Bedingfield)
5. Ready To Go (feat. Kanye West / Consequence)
6. Get The F* Outta Here (feat. MOP / Showtime)
7. The Man (feat. Terri Walker / Estelle)
8. Everytime (feat. Rosie Wilson)
9. Too Late (feat. Damon Albarn / Talib Kweli)
10. Midnight Hour (feat. Gentleman)
11. I’ll Be There For You (feat. Jonas Myron)
12. Fade Way (feat. Jeymes Samuels)
13. Girl I’m Gonna Make You (feat. Arthur Baker)
14. So Hard To Find My Way (feat. Elmore Judd)

Check out this track off the album, click the link below to download:
Scratch – The Man (feat. Estelle & Terri Walker)

May 15, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,


  1. This album is incredible, glad to see good music finally come out!

    Comment by corey | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. Just bought the Scratch album and it’s insane….you have to buy this record

    Comment by get money | May 28, 2009 | Reply

  3. The Roots crew always makes good material

    Comment by Korin | May 28, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: