Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Raekwon Download “Blood On The Chefs Apron”

Wu emcee Raekwon drops his new prequel tape “Blood On The Chefs Apron” in preparation for his up coming new album “Only Built For Cuban Linx II”. The new mixtape features The Game, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Joell Ortiz, AZ and many more!

Official Tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Blood on Chef’s Apron Freestyle
03. Cake Baking
04. Interlude Part One
05. Dedication Freestyle (Prod. by B.T.)
06. Beauty (Feat. Noreaga & Joel Ortiz)
07. The General
08. Interlude Part Two
09. Cocaine Blunts (Prod. By B.T.)
10. Whips & Kicks (Feat. AZ)(Prod. By B.T.)
11. Stick Up Music (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda)
12. Interlude Part Three
13. Fortune and Fame
14. A Bigger Gun (Feat. Twista)
15. Bird Chirp
16. Gutterman Music (Feat. Jadakiss)
17. Interlude Part Four
18. What Do I Do? (Prod. By B.T.)
19. Letter to BIG
20. Trenchmen (Prod. By B.T.)
21. Interlude Part Five
22. On The Fly Note
23. Interlude Part Six
24. Flashback Memories (Feat. The Game) (Prod. By B.T.)
25. R.I.P. (Feat. BReal) (Prod. By B.T.)(Bonus Track)

Check out the new mixtape here, click the link below to download:
DJ Absolute & Raekwon – Blood On The Chefs Apron

May 7, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: