Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Redman & Method Man New Album “Blackout 2” In Stores May 19th

Blackout 2 is the second album by rap duo Method Man & Redman. It’s their first album in ten years. The album is scheduled for release on May 19 under Def Jam. The album features production from Pete Rock and Erick Sermon, along with features from Keith Murray, UGK, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Erick Sermon and many more, as Red and Meth promise to satisfy patient fans.

Official Tracklisting:
01 BO2 (Intro)
02 I’m Dope Nigga
03 A-Yo f. Saukrates
04 Dangerous MCs
05 Errbody Scream f. Keith Murray
06 Hey Zulu
07 City Lights f. UGK
08 Father’s Day
09 Mrs. International (Skit)
10 Mrs. International f. Erick Sermon
11 How Bout Dat f. Ready Roc & Streetlife
12 Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers
13 Lock Down (Skit) f. DJ Kay Slay
14 Four Minutes to Lock Down f. Raekwon & Ghostface
15 Neva Heard Dis B4
16 I Know Sumptin f. Poo Bear
17 A Lil Bit f. Melanie Rutherford

Check out this track off the album, click the link below to download:
Red & Meth – 4 Minutes To Lockdown (feat. Rae & Ghost)

April 29, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Da album’s title is off the hook.Red alert for da method to name them-album y”all.Gato here it though.Peace out!!!

    Comment by Saulie-M | May 16, 2010 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: