Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Eminem New Album “Relapse” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Relapse is the sixth studio album by American rapper Eminem. It is scheduled to be released by record label Interscope Records, along with subsidiaries Aftermath Entertainment and Shady Records, first on May 15th, 2009, followed by May 19th in the United States. Relapse will be Eminem’s first studio album since Encore in 2004, thus ending the rapper’s musical hiatus.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Dr. West (Skit)
02 3am
03 My Mom
04 Insane
05 Bagpipes From Baghdad
06 Hello
07 Tonya (Skit)
08 Same Song & Dance
09 We Made You
10 Medicine Ball
11 Paul (Skit)
12 Stay Wide Awake
13 Old Time’s Sake f. Dr. Dre
14 Must Be The Ganja
15 Mr. Mathers
16 Deja Vu
17 Beautiful
18 Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent
19 Steve Berman (Skit)
20 Underground/Ken Kaniff

April 28, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: