Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: 6th Sense Presents “It’s Notherground Music!!”

“It’s Notherground Music!!” contains songs from Both Nice, 6th Sense, The Kid Daytona, Black ELement, Talib Kweli, Wildabeast, Jelani, Old Money, Outasight, Harlem’s Cash, Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas, A Pinks, Mekka Don, U-N-I, and more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Acapella
2. Both Nice
3. Beyon My
4. Entourage (Oh Yeah!)
5. Too Complex
6. The Itis
7. Give A What
8. Let’s Do It
9. Do What It Do {6th Sense}
10. D’Evils 2008
11. Hey Young World
12. What Kinda
13. Ignite The People (Like Obama)
14. What You Talkin Bout
15. I Won’t Let You Fall
16. Just Fine
17. AM Set
18. Love Lockdown
19. Just Got Chopped (Crack)
20. Hippie Robot
21. Fallen Shadows
22. The Cuchifritos Groove
23. 4 AM
24. Future Music
25. The Proposal
26. Stakes Is High
27. 2-0-0-9
28. Chasing 1988
29. Press Play
30. Ate Ten
31. Never Change For The Fame
32. Release
33. We Don’t Stop

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
6th Sense Presents It’s Notherground Music!!

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: