Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Reef The Lost Cauze & King Magnetic Presents “King & The Cauze”

Reef The Lost Cauze & King Magnetic have just released their Shadyville Mixtape “King & The Cauze” to give fans a peek of what’s to come from the duo’s official album which will be released in June. Insiders say the album remains untitled at the moment. To celebrate they will be holding release parties in both of their respected cities starting April 11th in Allentown, PA and on April 17th in Philadelphia.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Dre Boogs Intro
02. Crack A Bottle
03. Bangin’ (Produced by Scanz)
04. Tearin’ Me Apart (Produced by JJ Brown)
05. Nothin’ ft. Block McCloud (Produced by Misanthropist)
06. The Truth
07. Cold As Ice
08. Westside Story
09. Bangers
10. Hit ‘Em Up ! (Produced by Astronote)
11. Kiss The Curb
12. I Wonder (Produced by Marco Polo)
13. Big Deal ft. Brother Ali (Produced by Eyego Direct)
14. Shut Ur Bloodclot Mouth
15. Crumbs (Produced by Eyego Direct)
16. King & The Cauze (Produced by King Magnetic)
17. Monster ft. Tug McRaw (Produced by King Magnetic)
18. Thug Fantasy (Produced by Eyego Direct)
19. Who Made The Rules ft. Edo G & Godilla (Produced by King Magnetic)
20. Gone ft. Termanology (Produced by Eyego Direct)
21. Snowgoons Freestyle ft. Adlib, Ali Armz & Godilla
22. The Torch (Produced by Stoupe)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Reef The Lost Cauze & King Magnetic Presents King & The Cauze

April 12, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: