Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Torae & Marco Polo New Album “Double Barrel” In Stores June 2nd

Torae & Marco Polo’s new album Double Barrel drops June 2nd via Duck Down Records and will feature Lil Fame of M.O.P., DJ Premier, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Masta Ace, Saukrates, S-Roc and cuts by DJ Revolution.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intro f/DJ Premier
02 Double Barrel featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
03 Smoke f/Lil Fame of M.O.P.
04 Party Crashers
05 But Wait
06 Lifetime featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
07 Rah Rah Sh*t
08 Danger
09 Stomp f/Guilty Simpson
10 World Play
11 Hold Up f/Masta Ace & Sean Price
12 Coney Island
13 Get It
14 Crashing Down f/Saukrates & S-Roc (Bonus Track)

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Torae – But Wait (Produced By Marco Polo)

April 9, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. watch what I tell you, one of 2009’s best releases. This shit is gonna be drugs

    Comment by Lotti | April 14, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: