Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Mr. Lif Download “I Heard It Today: Mega-Mixtape”

On April 21st Mr. Lif will be releasing his LP, I Heard It Today. To get y’all ready for the album, he just released this 34 track mega-mixtape. The tape is a mix of old and new content. For those of you who are unfamiliar with Lif, this tape is a good way to play catch up before the album drops.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intro
02 Glimpse At the Struggle
03 Pull Out Your Cut
04 360 Degrees
05 Brothaz
06 Avengers
07 Wreck Dem
08 Status
09 Live From the Plantation
10 Lifeline Freestyle
11 Ol� Crew
12 Earth Crusher
13 FlyLo Freestyle
14 Heavy Artillery
15 Washitup
16 The Now
17 Again Freestyle
18 I Heard It Today LP Interlude
19 I Heard It Today
20 What About Us
21 Welcome to the World
22 Dawn
23 Hatred
24 Gun Fight f. Metro
25 Folklore
26 Breathe
27 Head High
28 Collapse the Walls
29 The Sun
30 Arise Interlude
31 Boston
32 New Man Theme
33 The Fat Shit
34 Savage Outro

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Mr. Lif – I Heard It Today: Mega-Mixtape

April 6, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] […]

    Pingback by NDB's big ass gift | June 3, 2010 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: