Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Scratch (Formerly Of The Roots) New Album “Loss 4 Wordz” In Stores May 26th

Former member of The Roots, Scratch, will be exhibiting his famous beat-boxing and production talents on his debut full-length, Loss 4 Wordz. The album is set for a May 26th release via Gold Dust Media and will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Talib Kweli, M.O.P., Consequence, Estelle, Musiq Soulchild and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intro
02 Let’s Go (feat. Peedi Crakk)
03 Tonite (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
04 If Our Love Was A Song (feat. Daniel Bedingfield)
05 Ready To Go (feat. Kanye West & Consequence)
06 Get The F… Outta Here (feat. M.O.P. & Showtime)
07 The Man (feat. Terri Walker & Estelle)
08 Everytime (feat. Rosie Wilson)
09 Too Late (feat. Damon Albarn and Talib Kweli)
10 Midnight Hour (feat. Gentleman)
11 I’ll Be There For You (feat. Jonas Myron)
12 Fade Away (feat. Jeymes Samuels)
13 Girl I’m Gonna Make You (feat. Arthur Baker)
14 So Hard To Find My Way (feat. Elmore Judd)

Check out the new single right here, click the link below to download:
Scratch – Tonite (feat. Musiq Soulchild)

April 2, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: