Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Mick Boogie & S.O.U.L. Purpose Presents “City Limits”

Brand new street album from S.O.U.L. Purpose entitled “City Limits” presented by Mick Boogie and Terry Urban. The new street album features Skyzoo, Fresh Daily, Block McCloud and Murs, along with production from Statik Selektah, 6th Sense, DJ Revolution, Jake One and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Intro
02. Keep Moving (Remix) (feat. Fresh Daily)
03. Mick Boogie Interlude 1
04. Dirt All By My Lonely (Remix) (feat. Skyzoo) (Produced By 6th Sense)
05. Freestyle (Part 1)
06. Right… (feat. A.P.) (Produced By nVMe)
07. Mick Boogie Interlude 2
08. Revolution TV (Produced By DJ Revolution)
09. Freestyle (Part 2)
10. Talkin’ Bout You (Remix) (feat. New York Nick) (Produced By Statik Selektah)
11. Mick Boogie Interlude 3
12. Where I’m At (feat. Block McCloud) (Produced By Elete)
13. Stop Playin’
14. Universal Condition (feat. Murs) (Produced By Malay)
15. Mick Boogie Interlude 4
16. Black Ice (feat. G.C.)
17. Dip Dip Dive (Produced By I.D.)
18. Freestyle (Part 3)
19. Trap Door (Remix) (feat. KeiPH & Senor Kaos) (Produced By Jake One)
20. Mick Boogie Interlude 6
21. Beggin’ (Remix) (feat. DJ DPOne) (Produced By nVMe)
22. Peter Rosenberg Promo (Produced By Beirut)
23. Outro

Check out the new street album here for free, click the link below to download:
Mick Boogie & S.O.U.L. Purpose Presents City Limits: The Street Album

March 29, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: