Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Soul Assassins Presents “Intermission” Official Cover + Tracklisting

After 8 years the third installment of the Soul Assassins is finally on the horizon. Intermission, produced by DJ Muggs, is set for a June 23rd release via Gold Dust Media and will feature a wide array of lyrical talent from the likes of Planet Asia, Self Scientific, Sick Jacken, Bun B, M1 of Dead Prez, Fashawn, Alchemist, B-Real, The RZA and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Gangsta Shit – Bun B + M1
02 Classical – Sick Jacken & Evidence
03 Gunshots – Chace Infinite & Alchemist
04 Do It – La Coka Nostra
05 Rep Yo Shit – P.C.P (Sick Jacken &Necro)
06 Good Evening LA- Self Scientific
07 Meet Your Maker – Reef The Lost Cause & Outer Space
08 Intermission – RZA, Rev.William Burk, Planet Asia, B-Real
09 Champions ( Remix) – Prodigy & Big Twins
10 Let Go (My Life) – Fashawn
11 Like That Y’All – Planet Asia
12 World We’Re In – Cynic
13 Call It Like I Aee It – Chace Infinite & Krondon
14 Matchbox – Dust
15 Figure It Out – Young De feat. Xzibit & Mykestro

March 19, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: