Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Statik Selektah & Saigon New Album “All In A Days Work” Available Now On iTunes

Statik Selektah and Saigons new album “All In A Days Work” is available right now on itunes, the album was done in just one day, with just one rapper and one producer, something real hip hop heads are gonna love, make sure you head over to itunes now and cop that, support real hip hop!

Official Tracklisting:
01. To Be Told
02. So Cruel
03. The Rules
04. My Crew
05. Prepare For War
06. Spit
07. Lady Sings The Blues
08. Lose Her
09. Goodbye
10. The Reason
11. I Warned You

Check out the new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Saigon – Spit (Produced By Statik Selektah)

March 17, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. cop it at itunes? y? isnt it amalgamdigital release? they files are cheaper and higher quality. 8.99

    Comment by riotsquadsoldier | March 17, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: