Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

German Production Duo JR & Ph7 New Album “The Standard” In Stores April 7th

JR & PH7 are bringing their soulful production to the world with their debut, The Standard on April 7th featuring an impressive list of American MCs including Planet Asia, Guilty Simpson, Edo G., Oddisee, Access Immortal, Skyzoo, Pumpkinhead, Supastition and Black Milk.

Official Tracklisting:
01 JR Intro
02 Rock For Yall ft. Supastition & J-Scienide
03 Fast Lane Speedin ft. Oddisee
04 Summer Chill ft. Edgar Allen Floe
05 Interlude
06 Take It To The Streets ft. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience
07 Top Rank ft. Guilty Simpson & Black Milk
08 Lets Move ft. Skyzoo
09 Aint Seen This ft. 20/20
10 Best Flow ft. Pumpkinhead
11 Hip Hop Lives ft. Edo.G
12 The World Keeps Turnin ft. Larissa Sirah
13 Dreams ft. Kev Brown, Emskee & Sean Boog
14 I Keep On Movin ft. Kaze & Edgar Allen Floe
15 I Dont Know Why ft. Oddisee
16 Zone To Da Nightlife ft. Median
17 The End Is Near ft. The Good People & Larissa Sirah
18 New York ft. Access Immortal (hidden track)

March 16, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: