Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Pug Atomz New Album “The Rooftop” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Pugs Atomz is a seasoned up-and-coming artist gearing for his upcoming album, The Rooftop, which features Sadat X, Naledge (Kidz In The Hall), DJ Vadim, Mulatto Patriot, Sc, and others. We are excited that his first single, “Wait And See” f/ Sadat X has gotten tons of love from websites and blogs. The new album hits stores this month via So Flo Entertainment.

Official Tracklisting:
|01| Rooftop Feat. DJ Intel
|02| Get it On Feat. Primeridian
|03| We Are Building Feat. DJ Intel
|04| Roof Top
|05| Blue Blazer Feat. Rashid Hadee, Theo & Dj Edikut
|06| From the Door
|07| The Finger Feat. Shala & Awdazcate
|08| Fire
|09| Roof Top Reprise (Interlude)
|10| The Nacrobat
|11| I’m Gonna Leav Feat. Naledge, Gravity & Carlos
|12| Wait and See Feat. Sadat X
|13| You Got That Right
|14| What You Want Me To Be Feat. Suzi Analogue & Black Spade
|15| Kings Theme Music

Check out the new single right here, click the link below to download:
Pug Atomz – Wait & See (feat. Sadat X)

March 11, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: