Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Emilio Rojas Download “Recession Proof”

Emilio Rojas drops his highly anticipated new mixtape “Recession Proof,” presented by DJ Noodles and Legend. After dropping a slew of singles, popping up on radio shows, a steady stream of live performances, and MTV video play, Emilio follows up with his first official mixtape, featuring appearances by Stat Quo, Fashawn, Donny Goines and more, while Illmind, M-Phazes, Khrysis and others check in on the production tip.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro (prod. by M-Phazes)
2. ‘Keys To The City’ (prod. by Midnite)
3. ‘On The Ave’ feat. Fashawn (prod. by M-Phazes)
4. ‘Just One Night’ (prod. by Deheb)
5. ‘Young, Fresh & Fly’ (prod. by Illmind)
6. ‘Here I Am’ feat. Mela Machinko (prod. by Khrysis)
7. ‘Let It Bounce’ [freestyle] (prod. by Timbaland)
8. ‘Don’t Go’ feat. Mela Machinko (DJ Noodles)
9. ‘585 (Remix)’ feat. Hassan Mackey, Black Sinatra, L.I.. & Nikal Fieldz (prod. by M-Phazes)
10. ‘Murder’ feat. Donny Goines & Mela Machinko (prod. by Illmind)
11. ’10 Player Commandments’ (prod. by Reality)
12. ‘Way She Moves’ feat. Stat Quo & Marvin Priest (prod. by M-Phazes)
13. ‘Free’ (prod. by Zaire)

Check out the new mixtape for free, click the link below to download:
Emilio Rojas – Recession Proof

March 7, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: