Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

MF Doom New Album “Born Like This” In Stores March 24th

MF Doom is back in effect with a brand new studio album entitled “Born Like This” which is set to hit shelves March 24th via Lex Records. The album features Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Kurious, with production from Doom & Dilla.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Supervillain Intro (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
02. Gazzillion Ear (Produced By: J. Dilla)
03. Ballskin (Produced By: Jake One)
04. Yessir feat. Raekwon (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
05. Absolutely (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
06. Rap Ambush (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
07. Lightworks (Produced By: J. Dilla)
08. Batty Boyz (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
09. Costume Foolery (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
10. Angelz feat. Ghostface Killah (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
11. Cellz (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
12. Stil Dope (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
13. Better Than Beer feat. Kurious (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
14. Microwave Mayo (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
15. More Rhymin’ (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
16. That’s That (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
17. In Ya Dreams (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)
18. Thank Ya (Produced By: M.F. DOOM)

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
MF Doom – Lightworks (Produced By J. Dilla)

February 24, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. just remember ALL CAPS when u spell the man name

    Comment by Celiwe | March 10, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: