Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Backpackers Anonymous Presents “Cyrano’s Republic”

Brand new mixtape from North Carolina based MC, Cyrano (aka Cy Yung), this free project is entitled “Cyrano’ Republic” and features production from Backpackers Anonymous’ J. Slikk and Cynergy Soundz.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Coronation 2.0 (prod by JSLIKK)
02 Good Tymez (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
03 Makin It Clear (prod by JSLIKK)
04 A Luv Story (prod by JSLIKK)
05 All About H.E.R. (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
06 The O.C. (prod by JSLIKK)
07 Killa B (prod by JSLIKK)
08 SAM I AM (prod by JSLIKK)
09 Foreign Currency (prod by JSLIKK)
10 So Damn Good (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
11 Real Talk (prod by JSLIKK)
12 A Song 4 U (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
13 Diary of A Madman (prod by JSLIKK)
14 4Ever Y.U.N.G. Rmx (prod by JSLIKK)
15 Thick As Thievez (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
16 Heaven 2 Me Rmx ft Maria (prod by JSLIKK)
17 Yung Gurlz (prod by Cynergy Soundz)
18 Outro

Check out the new mixtape here, click the link below to download:
Backpackers Anonymous Presents Cyrano’s Republic

February 23, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: