Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Marsha Ambrosius Download “Yours Truly”

This mixtape originally dropped earlier in December. Compiled by Don Cannon and entirely produced by Aftermath’s Focus… The good folks over at 2dopeboyz have redone the same mixtape with no tags, no drops, no nothing. Just music. If you didn’t grab it the first time around, be sure to now! Guest spots from Little Brother, Busta Rhymes & The Game.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Sunshine f. Little Brother
02 Dat Shit f. Busta Rhymes
03 R.I.P. (It’s Over)
04 Murdah f. The Game
05 Forget About You
06 Get You Right
07 Impossible
08 Cloud 9
09 I Lost You
10 Some Type Of Way (Interlude)
11 Co-Star
12 Start…Finish
13 Take Care
14 Get You Right (rmx) [Bonus]

Check out the new mixtape here, click the link below to download:
Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Truly

February 11, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Love mixtapes … thanks

    Comment by Rap Music | February 15, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: