Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Earatik Statik New Album “The Good, The Bad & The Ugly” In Stores March 17th

Earatik Statik’s upcoming sophomore album “The Good, The Bad & The Ugly”, dropping March 17, 2009 on Gravel Records. The album features certified hiphop legends from the beats to the rhymes, including production by Pete Rock, Large Professor, J-Zone, and Single Minded Pros, as well as guest appearances by Sadat X, Sean Price & EDo.G.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. No Problems (Produced By: Rude1)
3. Hands Up (Produced By: Vanysh)
4. Fam & Friends feat. Sadat X (of Brand Nubian) (Produced By: Kaz1)
5. Side To Side (Produced By: Kaz1)
6. Knock Em Out feat. Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah) (Produced By: Kaz1)
7. Open Season (Produced By: J-Zone)
8. Stay Fresh (Produced By: Kaz1)
9. A Message From The Mighty E.S.
10. Straight Aim (Produced By: Doc West)
11. Don’t Fuck Wit Us (Produced By: Kut-O)
12. Miss Those Years feat. EDO.G (Produced By: Kaz1)
13. Tearz! (Produced By: Pete Rock)
14. Definition feat. Sadat X (of Brand Nubian), Pru, Tony Benefit (Produced By: Kaz1)
15. No Problems (Remix) (Produced By: Large Professor)
16. Knock Em Out (Remix) (Produced By: Khrome)
17. Breathe Easy feat. Tony Benefit (Produced By: K-Kruz)

Check out the new single off the album, click the link below to download:
Earatik Statik – Knock ‘Em Out (feat. Sean Price)

February 10, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: