Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Muneshine “Big Man On Campus” (Hosted By Emilio Rojas)

Now available for free download is the new mixtape from Muneshine titled “Big Man on Campus”, mixed by DJ Sonik and hosted by Emilio Rojas. The 22-track mix features a collection of new songs, old songs & collaborations. Including guest appearances from Sean Price, Termanology, Supastition, Dutchmassive and more!

Official Tracklisting:
01. Big Man On Campus
02. Bite The Hand
03. Farewell (Remix)
04. These Days (Remix)
05. Mark My Words
06. What Now (Remix)
07. Go Figure
08. Take Control
09. Overdrive (Revisited)
10. Waterworld (Remix)
11. Human Nature
12. Today’s Special
13. Get It On!
14. Too Little Too Late
15. Just For You (Remix)
16. Road To Riches (Remix)
17. World Famous (Remix)
18. Second Opinion (Remix)
19. The Munny
20. Imagine That
21. Nothing To Lose
22. Globetrotters

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Muneshine Presents Big Man On Campus

February 4, 2009 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. nice post..

    Comment by frizia roger | February 5, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: