Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Exile New Album “Radio” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Producer Exile is set to release a brand new instrumental album on January 20th entitled “Radio”. Exile has produced tracks for G-Unit, Mobb Deep, Snoop Dogg, Ghostface Killah, and Akon as well as many underground cats like Blu, Slum Village, MED, Jurassic 5 and his own group Emanon. After releasing a couple of albums in “Dirty Science” and his collaboration with Blu called “Beneath The Heavens” hes slowing becoming a force to be reckoned with in hip hop.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Frequency Modulation
02. Population Control
03. We’re All In Power
04. Watch Out! False Prophet
05. The Machine
06. It’s Coming Down
07. So We Can Move
08. The Sound Is God
09. Your Summer Song
10. Mega Mix
11. In Tune Static
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line
14. Stay Tuned (here)
15. In Love

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Exile – The Sound Is God (Produced By Exile)

January 15, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Cool cover .. liked the track

    Comment by New Hip Hop Songs | February 7, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: