Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

J The S New Mixtape “My Will” Official Cover & Tracklisting

DJ Warrior & Mr. Peter Parker presents the latest offering from Boston’s J the S. “My Will” features the likes of Saigon, Emilio Rojas, B.o.B, Donny Goines, Kool G Rap and more. The new mixtape should hit the web sometime this month.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. My Will – prod by Raf Moses
3. Oil f/ Saigon & Rich Rivera – prod by MGI
4. Whatever You Need – prod by Reality
5. Anywhere f/ The Greater Good – prod by Special Blend
6. Automatic – prod by Stu Bangas
7. My People – prod by Guns N Butter
8. My Thing f/ Donny Goines & Emilio Rojas – prod by The Returners
9. Burnin’ The Flag f/ Kool G Rap – prod by Stu Bangas
10. Another Round f/ B.o.B. – prod by Conquest
11. In n Out f/ Lord Touch – prod by Matty Trump
12. The Violence f/ Phinelia, BR, Amadeus The Stampede – prod by Matty Trump
13. Beat Dreams Freestyle
14. Self Control f/ Vietdom – prod by DJ Ings
15. These Tales – prod by Charlie G

January 9, 2009 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: