Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Statik Selektah & Jon Hope Presents “The Audacity”

Statik Selektah and Jon Hope join forces to bring you “The Audacity” mixtape, which is packed full with a bunch of brand new cuts featuring tracks with the likes of Termanology, Reks, Torae, Sha Stimuli and many more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Audacity Entrance
2. Agreed
3. Real Talk
4. Da Bullshit (part 1)
5. Breathin’ feat. Taktix
6. Bluedevils feat. Termanalogy
7. The Monster
8. Devo Springsteen Speaks (G.O.O.D. Music)
9. The Game
10. Give Us Free
11. Million Bucks
12. Da Bullshit (part 2)
13. No No
14. H.O.P.E.
15. HipHopBack
16. New England
17. Showdown
18. Da Bullshit (part 3)
19. Lyrics
20. Audacity Exit
21. Telescopes feat. REKS and Lucky Dice (Bonus Track)
22. The Rap Life (Bonus Track)
23. Real Talk pt 2 (Bonus Track)
24. Alright (Bonus Track)
25. Destined to Shine feat. Torae and Sha Stimuli (Bonus Track)
+ iPod Video for “Breathin’” (Directed by Josue “Sway” Mendez)

Check out the mixtape here for free, click the link below to download:
Statik Selektah & Jon Hope Presents The Audacity

December 1, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Great Mixtape!

    Comment by New Rap Songs | December 1, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: