Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Kanye West New Album “808’s & Heartbreak” In Stores November 25th

808s & Heartbreak is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist Kanye West. The album is scheduled to be released on November 24, 2008. West announced on his blog that he has finished the album. It was originally announced for a December 16 release, but Island Def Jam brought the date forward three weeks to capitalize on Thanksgiving weekend.

A special Christmas packaging of the album will be released on December 16 and will feature album artwork redone by Kaws. The album features collaborations with KiD CuDi, Young Jeezy, Mr. Hudson and Lil Wayne.

Official Tracklisting:
1. “Say You Will”
2. “Welcome to Heartbreak” (feat. Kid Cudi)
3. “Heartless”
4. “Amazing” (feat. Young Jeezy)
5. “Love Lockdown”
6. “Paranoid” (feat. Mr Hudson)
7. “RoboCop”
8. “Street Lights”
9. “Bad News”
10. “See You in My Nightmares” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “Coldest Winter”
12. “Pinocchio Story”

November 22, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: