Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

N.A.S.A. Star Studded New Album “Spirit Of Apollo” Official Cover & Tracklisting

The debut album from N.A.S.A. (North America/South America), “The Spirit of Apollo” features beats crafted by the duo of Squeak E. Clean and DJ Zegon, plus contributions from the aforementioned artists as well as Kool Keith, E-40, Gift of Gab, Chali 2na, KRS-One, George Clinton, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Z-Trip, Kanye West, Chuck D, Ghostface Killah, Cool Kids, Scarface, and Santogold. The new album Spirit Of Apollo hits stores 17th February via Anti Records.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. The People Tree feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab, Z-Trip
3. Money feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge, Z-Trip
4. NASA Music feat. Method Man, E-40, DJ Swamp
5. Way Down feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch, John Frusciante
6. Hip Hop feat. KRS-One, Fatlip, Slim Kid Tre
7. Four Rooms, Earth View
8. Strange Enough feat. Karen O, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Fatlip
9. Spacious Thoughts feat. Tom Waits, Kool Keith
10. Gifted feat. Kanye West
11. A Volta feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank, Lovefoxxx
12. There’s a Party feat. George Clinton, Chali 2na
13. Whachadoin? feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold, Nick Zinner
14. O Pato feat. Kool Kojak, DJ Bãboa
15. Samba Soul feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, DJ Qbert
16. The Mayor feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, DJ AM, Scarface
17. N.A.S.A. Anthem

November 21, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Looking forward to it coming out

    Comment by underground music | December 1, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: