Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Ghostface Killah Prepares To Release “Ghostdeini The Great” Out November 25th

Ghostface Killah reaches deep into his secret stash o’ vintage jams for “Ghostdeini The Great” his first official archive collection on the Def Jam label, blending “classic tracks with remixes and new verses,”. The newly-produced release features an all-star cast of guest appearances – including Wu-Tang Clan, fellow Def Jam artists Kanye West and Ne-Yo, Amy Winehouse, Mary J. Blige, Ice Cube and others. The album also features two new, unreleased tracks “Slept On Tony” and “Ghostface Christmas.”

Ghostdeini The Great will arrive in the physical and digital marketplace on December 25th. The physical CD (only) will feature bonus video content that chronicles his performance on the first annual 19-city Hip-Hop Live!

Official Tracklisting:
1. Slept On Tony
2. Run (Remix) (w/ Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon & Freeway)
3. Kilo (Remix) (w/ Raekwon & Pusha T)
4. Be Easy (Remix) (w/ Ice Cube)
5. Tony Segal (a.k.a. Barrel Bros.) (w/ Styles P & Beanie Sigel)
6. It’s Over
7. Walk Around
8. 9 Milli Bros. (w/ Wu-Tang Clan)
9. Might Healthy
10. Apollo Kids
11. All I Got Is You (w/ Mary J Blige)
12. Cher Chez La Ghost
13. Back Like That (Remix) (w/ Kanye West & Ne-Yo)
14. Street Opera (w/ Sun God)
15. You Know I’m No Good (w/ Amy Winehouse)
16. The Champ (Remix)
17. Ghostface Christmas

November 21, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: